web analytics
Telangana (119) Lead Won
TRS 2 85
Congress 1 18
TDP 0 2
MIM 0 7
BJP 0 1
TJS 0 0
CPI 0 0
Others 1 2
Rajasthan (199) Lead Won
BJP 7 67
Congress+ 10 89
Others 3 23
Chhattisgarh (90) Lead Won
BJP 12 3
Congress 49 18
JCC+ 7 1
Others 0 0
Madhya Pradesh (230) Lead Won
BJP 79 30
Congress 80 31
Others 8 2
Mizoram (40) Lead Won
Congress 0 5
MNF 0 26
BJP 0 1
Others 0 8

Chhattisgarh: 1 CRPF personnel injured in IED blast

One CRPF jawan has been critically injured in an improvised explosive device (IED) blast in Chintagupha region here on Tuesday.The IED blast occurred while the troops of 150 Battalion of CRPF were out for area domination... Read more

Telangana election results LIVE: KCR's party TRS forges ahead in 90 seats

Fate of K Chandrasekhar Rao’s party Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) will be decided today as the counting of votes begin in 119 seats of the Telangana Assembly.Though most exit polls have forecast an easy win for t... Read more

Live election results: Counting begins to decide fate of in 5 states

New Delhi: Counting has begun to call the results of state elections in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram.Much is at stake for the BJP in these results that are seen as the semi-finals to nex... Read more


Carousel for posts, controls are on the right side!

Read More


latest Telugu Cinema Reviews

Read More

More Updates

latest news and updates

Bandla Ganesh reacts on Congress defeat

Revanth Reddy accepts defeat

Top 5 Highest Majority Winners In 2018 Telangana Assembly Elections

2 TDP Winners in Telangana Assembly Elections

Heroine reveals how ‘Metoo’ movement has cost her career

Harish Shankar Comments on TRS Wins in Telangana Elections

TRS gets majority in Telangana

BJP headquarters in Delhi look deserted, Congress workers celebrate at theirs

Chandrababu Naidu congratulates KCR on retaining power in Telangana

Chhattisgarh: 1 CRPF personnel injured in IED blast